Milan & Dimore!!!

Interiorwise WHO?? I know… I have been away for a while, but lots has happened – it has actually been quite a rough period in my life, but Im out on the other side now, so here I am… just arrived from a trip to wonderful Milan!!

As everybody probably knows Milan is loaded with high end (high priced) fashion and interior design. I found at least 878 pieces that I would die for but before even thinking about it my wallet was already exhausted… dead! So, if you go to Milan and if you are a sucker for interior design, which you probably is since you are here🙂 … I would recommend you to visit Dimore Studio – I have mentioned them before  – Emiliano Salci and Britt Moran who founded DIMORESTUDIO in 2003. They are my number one favorit interior designer – with a dark colour palette and the courage to throw you over the edge again and again, its like walking in to a warm fairytale, I am speechless🙂 You HAVE to visit the studio at via solferino 11
20121 milano – it makes a world of difference to see it live!

IMG_2502

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

Interiorwise at Dimorestudio

❤ ENJOY!!!!

Daniélle


Leave a Reply

