Coolest DIY project!

(Dansk version nederst)

ITS BEEN A WHILE… I’m so sorry!!! But the huge flat-make-over takes a “tiny” little longer than expected OMG!!!! Right now we have to sleep in the living room surrounded by boxes and all our crap… but no worries, soon Ill be back with a full view of the hard work😉

In the meanwhile I have just fallen in love with this amazing piece of a DIY cupboard by the blogger The Painted Hive  – its one of the most cool projects Ive ever seen, what do you think?🙂 see HOW TO on The Painted Hive!  Little warning, it seems it aint a beginner project, but nevertheless go for it, ILL TRY IT… when I get time for “free play” one day again😉

Det er længe siden… SORRY !!! Men det enorme lejligheds-make-over tager en “smuule” længere end forventet, OMG !!!! Lige nu sover  vi i stuen omgivet af kasser og alt vores l…,  men jeg er snart (meget snart forhåbentlig🙂 ) tilbage, så jeg kan vise jer, hvad der er kommet ud af det hårde arbejde😉 I mellemtiden vil jeg lige vise jer et gør-det-selv projekt, som jeg har forelsket mig totalt i – et DIY skab af bloggeren The Painted Hive – det er et af ​​de fedeste projekter, jeg nogensinde har set, hvad synes du?🙂

Se hvordan du gør på The Painted Hive ! Lige en advarsel, det ser ikke umiddelbart ud som et begynder projekt, men det skal ikke holde nogen tilbage! Jeg tænker at forsøge mig en dag… når jeg igen får lidt fritid ;) 

HAVE A LOVELY SUNDAY!🙂

❤ Daniélle


2 responses to “Coolest DIY project!

Leave a Reply

