FEED YOUR iNTERIOR IDEAS!

(Dansk version nederst) 

When people come to our place I often get the question; How the hell did that come to your mind!? And I actually dont know what to answer, cause I really dont have a clue but when I surfed around this morning I realised that it aint the entire truth… cause I get inspired all the time and that inspiration some times take me on a, far out some will say, trip… that I dont even no where ends, but thats exactly what I love about it! But it all starts with Dimore… No it doesnt, but Dimore Studio (and Abigail Ahern of course) is one of my favorite inspiration sources.. SEE WHY?🙂

THE COLORPALETTE… Warm, luxurious, sophizticated, classic – it makes me very calm and “manageable”🙂

OVERSIZE AND EXAGGERATION… big is beautiful, the more the merrier, why HIDE!!  

THE UNEXPECTED… I find inspiration in the unexpected and get SO excited, when I see something that goes beyond what we usually assume is “normal”!

 

Når folk kommer hjem til os, får jeg tit spørgsmålet; Hvordan fanden er du kommet på det!? Og jeg ved det faktisk ikke, ved ikke hvad jeg skal svare, for jeg har ingen anelse, men da jeg surfede rundt i morges bed jeg mærke i, at det ik er helt sandt … for jeg bliver inspireret hele tiden, og nogle gange tager den mig med på en, nogle sir langt ude, tur … som jeg ikke selv ved hvor ender, men det er præcis, det jeg elsker ved det! Men det hele starter med Dimore … Nej, det gør ikke, men Dimore Studio (og Abigail Ahern naturligvis) er en af mine yndlings inspirationskilder .. SE HVORFOR?🙂

FARVEPALETTEN …Varmt, luksuriøst, sofistikeret, klassisk – det gør mig mega rolig og “medgørlig”🙂

OVERSIZE og overdrivelse … stort er smukt, jo flere jo bedre, hvorfor GEMME DET !!

DET UVENTEDE … Jeg finder inspiration i det uventede og begejstres helt vildt, når jeg ser noget, der sprænger rammerne for, hvad vi normalt antager er “normalt”!😉

HAPPY TUESDAY
❤ Daniélle

One response to “FEED YOUR iNTERIOR IDEAS!

Leave a Reply

