A taste of Thailand

(Dansk version nederst)

WOW Thailand… Ive only been back home in Copenhagen for a week and Im freezing my A.. off! That being said Copenhagen is wonderful especially when the sun shows its beautiful face and everybody runs outside, I love it! While freezing my a.. off, I went through my holiday memories and found a handful of cool interior snaps that you might like too🙂

A little inspiration on a cold but beautiful Monday, hope you have a wonderful one!🙂
INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE THAILAND

INTERIORWISE THAILAND

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE BANGKOK

INTERIORWISE BANGKOK

WOW Thailand … Jeg har kun været hjemme i København i en uge og jeg fryser min R.. i laser! Når det er sagt, er København vidunderlig især, når solen viser sit smukke ansigt og alle folk strømmer ud på gaden, jeg elsker det! Mens jeg fryser min r.. i laser.. gik jeg lige igennem mine ferieminder og fandt en håndfuld cool interiør snaps, som jeg tror er noget for jer🙂 Lidt inspiration på en kold men smuk mandag, håber du har en vidunderlig en!🙂

❤ Daniélle


Leave a Reply

