What to wish 2014!?

(Dansk version nederst)
If you have trouble coming up with wishes … Ill share some of mine, my list is endless😉 As you might already know my its vacuum-cleaned from all the brands that keep hitting me on every single social media, website, group… no names mentioned😉 That being said I must admit that I have fallen in love with some candleholders from an ALL-OVER brand… and for now its cool but I know that in a few weeks when it hits me everywhere, all the uniqueness will fade and my LIKE will turn into DISLIKE overnight …, so not on the list!😉
HERE we go… a golden light chain, that gives the warmest light and the most sophisticated look! Fornasetti pillows, cause I don’t know anybody who can afford the plates! WONDERLAND candleholders, they are simply odd, classic and cool though I would drop em into a bucket of paint – but if you are into white, step into wonderland! Plates, CANT decide, but this one really speaks too me😉
Girlyhurley

Girlyhurley

Etsy

Etsy

Etsy

Etsy

AND, if you are into reading about interior design my favorite books this year are Creative Living London and Decorating with style by Abigail Ahern!

Hvis du har problemer med at finde på ønsker  Jeg deler gerne ud af mine, min liste er nemlig  uendelig😉 Som du nok ved, er den støvsuget fra alle de mærker, der konstant bliver kastet i hovedet på en, når man besøger hver eneste sociale medie, hjemmeside, gruppe … ingen navne nævnt😉 Når det er sagt, må jeg indrømme, at jeg er faldet for nogle lysestager fra et ALLEMANDS brand … og lige nu er den cool, men jeg ved, at om et par uger, når de er alle steder, så vil al det unikke fordufte og min LIKE vil på et splitsekund blive til DISLIKE…, så den er ikke på listen!😉
SÅ, her … en guld lyskæde, der giver det varmeste lys og det mest sofistikeret look! Fornasetti puder, for jeg kender ikke nogen, der har råd til tallerkenerne! Wonderland lysestager, de er simpelthen skøre, klassiske og cool, selvom jeg ville starte med at tabe dem i en spand maling – men hvis du er til hvidt, så træd ind Wonderland! Tallerkener, kan ikke beslutte, men den her taler til mig😉

Og, hvis du kan lide at læse interiør bøger, så er mine favoritter i år Creative Living London og Decorating with style af Abigail Ahern nogle virkelig fede bud!

Happy Sunday … hope the christmas parties treated you well😉
❤ Daniélle

Leave a Reply

