MY day as an UPHOLSTERER!

You might have noticed, that I love to do everything myself… something I try to be someone Im NOT, like an electricians… not recommendable, but an upholsterer (I thought…) that couldn’t be so difficult😉 I never understood why it is so expensive to get an old chair upholstered, I DO NOW! I signed up for a course in upholstery… and here what Ive done in 20 hours!!

I kicked off with this oldie…

Interiorwise

Interiorwise

 

Som I måske har lagt mærke til, så elsker jeg at lave alting selv … nogle gange prøver jeg lege, jeg er en anden, måske en elektriker… det kan ikke anbefales, men møbelpolstrer (tænkte jeg…), det kunne da ikke være så svært😉 Jeg har aldrig forstået, hvorfor det er så dyrt at få en gammel stol ompolstret, det gør jeg nu! Så jeg tilmeldte mig et kursus i møbelpolstring… og her er, hvad jeg fik lavet på 20 timer !!

Jeg startede med den her gamle sag…

Det var så sjovt! Og, endnu engang blev jeg overbevist om, at jeg bør lave noget, hvor man kan se resultatet med det samme, det er virkelig tilfredsstillende! Endnu et tegn på at jeg SKAL skifte karriere🙂

Interiorwise

Interiorwise

IT WAS SO FUN… and I was again convinced that I should work with something where I see the result immediately! Its such a satisfaction! Another sign, that I HAVE TO change career🙂

 

TRY IT, ITS FUN AND SATISFACTORYYYYYYY!
❤ Daniélle

One response to “MY day as an UPHOLSTERER!

Leave a Reply

