FINALLY, project bathroom… √

OH THE LOLLY… finally our bathroom is ready for visitors😉 Its been two weird mornings in a row, yesterday our front door was kicked in and today at work I was told that our project will be closed … hmm, but I try to convince myself that when one door closes another opens! Is this the time where I chase my dream an go all in on interior design… Maybe!🙂 BUT, on this weird day – I received my long-waited shower curtain, which means PROJECT BATHROOM – Completed √

The first BEFORE that was taken… 

Interiorwise

Interiorwise

Here is the result and if you stay tuned during this week Ill share the ideas behind and how I turned them in to this … our only room finished, but the time wasn’t waisted – Im really satisfied! My goal was to make a room where you don’t feel like being in a bathroom, how do you think it works? :) 

Interiorwise

Interiorwise

Interiorwise

Interiorwise

OH THE LOLLY … endelig er vores badeværelse klar til at blive vist frem😉 De sidste morgener har været virkelig skøre! Igår var der nogen, der sparkede vores hoveddør ind og idag fik jeg at vide, at vores indsats på arbejdet bliver lukket … hmm, men jeg forsøger at overbevise mig selv om, når en dør lukker åbnes en anden! Er det mon tid til at jagte min drøm og gå all-in på indretningsfronten … Måske!🙂 Men på den her underlige dag, fik jeg da mit længe ventede badeforhæng, og det betød, at projekt BADEVÆRELSE nu er offentligt AFSLUTTET √

Her er resultatet, og hvis du følger med i løbet af ugen, vil jeg dele mine tanker bag og vise, hvordan rummet er blevet til … vores første og eneste færdige værelse, men det var ventetiden værd – jeg er i hvertfald tilfreds! Mit mål var at få et badeværelse, hvor du ikke føler, at du er i et badeværelse, er det lykkedes ?🙂

STAY TUNED AND GET TIPS –
Interiorwise

Interiorwise

how to create a room like this!
❤ Daniélle

2 responses to “FINALLY, project bathroom… √

Leave a Reply

