Eyecandy spotted at…

(Dansk version nederst)

BLICKFANG 2014
Interiorwise

Interiorwise

COPENHAGEN

Today my friend and I went to the annual design shopping event, Blickfang – every year this creative space is presented by over 200 European designers. There is everything from furniture and jewellery to fashion and a nice coffee lounge if you get too exhausted from all the cool impressions OR have to think twice about what you can afford😉 Its cool, innovative and you´ll probably find many Must Haves, I did, but it is a little pricy too…

Here is some of my favorites from todays “visual-shopping”😉

Interiorwise

Interiorwise

LEIZ knitwear for interiors, based in UK, was one of those things that actually might get somehow, some day, when I can afford to pay 3000 DKK for a pillow-blanket! Its really cool! The colors, the textile, the softness… and it fits everywhere – my number ONE at this years Blickfang🙂

If you are into tiles – Storytiles – are really nice🙂 Nothing new but still cool – I was especially fond of this little rabbit! Don’t ask me why, think I’m in some kind of animal period!🙂

As always a lot of concrete and industrial interior accessories were presented, one of the really awesome ones are the lamps made by EKDESIGN a London based studio run by Katharina Eisenkoeck. I find the lamps unique in the way of making light. The way of thinking light is different and not made the way we are used to discover it – and thats what I love most about it, you get the unexpected. You get something different and it challenges your way of seeing and understanding a normal thing, such as a lamp.

Have you ever heard about Lolopo Design? They take hooks to a more fun and decorative level – and you can hang it on the chair, the shelf, the door… even bring it to the very important meeting and hang on youy chair😉 FUNKY??

INTERIORWISE

INTERIORWISE

I dag tog min veninde og jeg forbi det årlige design shopping event, Blickfang – hvert år skabes et kreativt rum, hvor over 200 europæiske designere er præsenteret. Der er alt fra møbler og smykker til mode og en dejlig kaffe lounge, hvis du er udmattet af indtryk eller bare lige må tænke to gange over, hvad du har råd til😉 Der er mange fede og innovative ting, og du falder sikkert over mange ting, du MÅ EJE, det gør jeg i hvert fald, men det er i den lidt dyrere end …

Her er nogle af mine favoritter fra dagens “visuelle-shopping”😉

LEIZ interiør strik fra England, var min sikre favorite på Blickfang i år – og en af de ting, hvor jeg tænker, at det er der faktisk en chance for, at jeg en dag MÅ investere i, en dag, hvor jeg har 3000DKK til et pude-tæppe😉 Farverne, stoffet og den bløde kvalitet… og så passer det alle steder!!

Hvis du er til fliser, så er Storytiles virkelig fine🙂 Intet nyt, men stadig cool – Jeg var især glad for den lille kanin! Spørg mig ikke hvorfor, tror bare jeg er i en form for dyre periode!😀

Som altid var der en del i beton og industriet interiør, men en af de virkelig fantastiske, var de her lamper fra EKDESIGN – et studie i London drevet af Katharina Eisenkoeck. Jeg synes lamperne er ret unikke, fordi måden at tænke lys på er anderledes og ikke den måde, vi er vant til at se det – det jeg elsker allermest, når man ser noget uventet. Du får noget andet, og det udfordrer ens måde at se og forstå helt en normal ting, som en lampe.

Har du hørt om Lolopo Design? De bringer knager eller kroge, om man vil, til et mere sjovt og dekorativt niveau – du kan hænge dem allesteder, på stolen, på hylden, på døren… ja, du kan endda nuppe den med til det vigtige møde og hænge den på din stol😉 FUNKY?

You can check it out on the web – it might pass by your country🙂

HAVE A LOVELY SUNDAY
❤ Daniélle

 


Leave a Reply

