Dreaming of life in a timber house?

(Dansk version nederst)

ITS TUESDAY and Im almost asleep don’t know whats going on, think I need a few weeks or month to get used to the autumn coming up😉

BUT I woke up, when I, in my daily search on the internet, popped by this awesomely cute wallpaper, that I just have to share with you!

So if you, like me, love living in the hot spot of the city but also dream about the feeling and atmosphere in a timber house… the answer might be here  ;) Isn’t it awesome?

 

Det er tirsdag og jeg er næsten ved at falde i søvn, ved ikke, hvad der sker, tror jeg har brug for et par uger eller måneder til at vænne mig til, at efteråret kommer😉

MEN jeg vågnede, da jeg i min daglige internetsøgning, kom forbi det her fantastisk fine tapet, som jeg bare måtte dele med jer!

Så hvis du, ligesom mig, elsker at bo i midten af byen, men også drømmer om følelse og stemningen i et bindingsværkshus … så er svaret måske her;) Er det ikke fedt?

Jeg er lige om lidt på vej ti bryllup i London, men så vender jeg stærkt tilbage næste uge, forhåbentlig med lidt fremskridt fra lejlighedsprojektet!😀

Im off for a wedding in London very soon, but Ill be back very soon, hopefully with some new stuff from the home make over project😀

You can follow me on instagram and Facebook too for snaps and short stories on my way!

❤ Daniélle

Leave a Reply

