Hunting for the perfect wall!

(Dansk version nederst)

I work my ass off in the flat – painting and wallpapering the bathroom (ill soon show you the result) but when I ocassionaly take a break I can’t help it – Ive just sit in front of my computer sucking for these wallpapers! Have you ever heard of the Italian wallpaper shop Wall & Deco? They take wallpaper to a whole other level… I can just sit and scroll and scroll and scroll… Their selection is really stunning and beyond the ordinary, so If you wanna go all in on a wall, give yourself the pleasure and treat – and check Wall & Deco out🙂 I could go on forever, but here are some of my favorites!

… and the one that I MUST have for living room!!! A COCKATOOOOOOO….❤

Jeg knokler røven ud af buksen i lejligheden – lige nu maler og tapetserer jeg badeværelset (I får snart resultatet at se)! Når jeg en sjældent gang nupper en pause – kan jeg ikke gøre for det – jeg sidder bare og lapper ene tapet i mig efter det andet! Har I hørt om den italienske tapet leverandør Wall & Deco? De tager tapet til helt nye højder … Jeg kan sidde i timevis og zappe rundt … Deres udvalg er helt fantastisk, ud over det sædvanlige, så hvis du vil gå all-in på en væg, så giv dig selv den fornøjelse og tjek Wall & Deco🙂 Jeg kunne blive ved for evigt, men her er nogle af mine favoritter! … og det jeg MÅ eje til vores stue!! EN KAKADUUUUUE❤

Have a lovely weekend everybody!
Ill be back very soon with my bathroom makeover project😉
❤ Danielle

Leave a Reply

