GLAM or INDUSTRIAL?

(Dansk version nederst)

Still babbling about our future kitchen!! Hopefully we´ll get the keys in a weeks time🙂 I just can’t wait… Ive already shown you how the kitchen looks right now and my ideas about making over the fridge, washer and so… but the kitchen cabinets and tables are completely stripped off personality and coziness – so Im playing with the idea of getting a brass or steel kitchen – its hygienic, easy to clean, looks amazing and fits into different styles in case Ill get in the MAKE OVER mood😉 Hmm, but it might be a bit pricy, in that case an option will be to repaint the fronts, change the table and maybe add piece of brass to the wall!

How do you like it?

Jeg plaprer stadig om vores fremtid køkken!! Forhåbentlig få vi nøglerne i den kommende uge🙂 Kan slet ikke vente … Jeg har allerede vist jer, hvordan køkkenet ser ud lige nu, og mine ideer om at give køleskabet og vaskemaskinen en make over… men køkkenskabene og bordene er blottet for personlig stil og hygge, så jeg leger med tanken om at få et messing eller stål køkken – det er hygiejnisk, let at rengøre, ser fantastisk ud og passer ind i mange stilarter i tilfælde af, at det skulle komme over  mig at lave om😉 Hvad synes du om det ?

Hmm, men måske bliver det lidt for dyrt, i det tilfælde vil jeg alternativt male lågerne, skifte bordpladen ud og måske sætte en messing plade på væggen!

I have shown you these photos before, taken in a private home in Copenhagen – just to show you how a brass kitchen can rock in an ordinary 3 bedroom flat🙂

Jeg har vist jer de her billeder før, taget i en privat lejlighed i København – bare for at vise jer, hvordan et messing køkken kan pryde i en ganske almindelig 3-værelses🙂

Hvad synes du om det?

❤ Danielle

 


Leave a Reply

