Interior star in Madrid!

IM OFF TO MADRID tomorrow… and Im looking so much forward to it!🙂 But before take off I would love to share this interior star with you!

Teresa Sapey Estudio de Arquitectura is a Madrid based architecture and design studio, she is actually Italian, but the studio is based in Madrid and was founded back in 1990. The team works with design within a range of different sectors – for instance installations, graphic and product design!

I find their expression quite eclectic, from very neat and modern to colorful, fun and deep – here are a selection of my favorites by Teresa Sapey. I am a huge sucker for lights, so Ill start of by showing you these photos… wonder how the lamps would look in my flat, the lights in my (non existing) garden, the eye-catching wall in front of my bed or maybe in the ceiling OR the cheesy way of dividing my flat or storage my wine…. check out her portfolio or find her on Pinterest, she’s an inspiration for a range of styles!

JEG ER PÅ VEJ til Madrid i morgen … og jeg glæder mig helt vildt!🙂 Men inden afgang, vil jeg lige dele en indretningsstjerne med Jer!

Teresa Sapey Estudio de Arquitectura er et arkitektur og design studie i Madrid, hun er faktisk fra Italien, men studiet ligger Madrid og blev grundlagt i 1990. Teamet arbejder med design inden for en række forskellige sektorer – for eksempel installationer, grafik og produkt design!

Jeg synes deres udtryk er meget eklektisk, det spænder fra de meget rene linjer og moderne til farverig, sjov og dyb indretning – her vil jeg vise jer nogle af mine yndlings. Jeg er vild med lys, så jeg starter med de her fede lysinstallationer og … spekulerer samtidig på, hvordan lamperne vil se  ud i min lejlighed, lysene i min (ikke eksisterende) haven, den iøjenfaldende væg foran min seng eller måske i loftet eller den osteagtige måde at dele lejlighed op på eller opbevare min vin …. Tjek hendes portefølje eller finde hende på Pinterest, hun er en inspiration uanset, hvilken stilart, du er til!

VIVA MADRID… see you in a weeks time!
xx Daniélle

 


Leave a Reply

