Delicate Art Floors!!

(Dansk version nederst)

Ive seen her art before, and now I just came across her again the Polish artist NeSpoon, who paints the most awesome street art that imitate traditional lacework. She does it on everything she comes near… and I don’t even know how to describe how amazing I think this is! I wish we had more street art it inspires me more than anything else! 

My first thought was, that I would love to make a stencil painted floor in our “soon to come” new flat! So, I went on an inspiration tour with this cool result! Some would probably think its a shame to paint a wooden floor, but hey you can always sand it again😉 But it might be a good idea to create a template before you start your artwork! This might inspire you… ??

Danish version! 

Jeg er faldet over hende før, og nu stødte jeg på hende igen – den polske kunstner NeSpoon, der maler det mest fantastiske street art, inspireret af traditionelle kniplinger. Hun gør det på alt, hvad hun kommer i nærheden af ​​… Jeg kan slet ikke beskrive, hvor fantastisk jeg synes, ​​det er! Jeg ville ønske, vi havde mere gadekunst, det inspirerer mig mere end noget andet!

Min første tanke var, at jeg må lave et stencil malet gulv i vores nye lejlighed (som forhåbentlig snart dukker op)! Så jeg tog lige på en inspiration tour og fandt det her! Nogle mener nok, at det er en skam at male et trægulv, men hey, du kan jo altid slibe det igen😉 Men, det kan være en god idé at lave en skabelon, før du starter dit kunstværk! Kan det inspirere dig … ??

 

remodelista.com

remodelista.com

A “TINY” WEEKEND DIY.. LETS GET STARTED!🙂
Please show me your art floorings!
Have a lovely weekend everybody!

 

 


One response to “Delicate Art Floors!!

Leave a Reply

