Invite your favorite pillow pet!

Just been off for the weekend to celebrate my mums 60´s birthday!! It was an awesome party, I love to celebrate as long as I don´t think about my mums getting older… so enough about that! We had a great party🙂

Last Friday I showed you these funky artsy photographic animal prints from three of my favorite artists – and today it just came to my knowledge that one of them, Animal Crew, has a small selection of cushions available from Urban Outfitters – SO a little “second day hang over” Monday in the name of funky pets! Add a little fun to the home, makes me smile even more🙂

Jeg har lige haft en weekend uden for rækkevidde for at fejre min mors 60års fødselsdag! Det var en fantastisk fest, jeg elsker at fejre, hvad som helst, så længe jeg ikke lige tænker på at min mor bliver ældre … så nok om det! Vi havde skøn fest🙂

Sidste fredag ​​viste jeg de her funky, kunstneriske dyrefotografiske prints fra tre af mine yndlingskunstnere – og i dag opdagde jeg, at en af ​​dem, Animal Crew, har et lille udvalg af puder, som sælges fra Urban Outfitters – SÅ lidt sjove kæledyr på en”anden dags tømmermænds mandag”!  At tilføre lidt sjov i hjemmet, får mig til at smile endnu mere:)

HAPPY MONDAY TO ALL OF YOU!
XX Daniélle

Leave a Reply

