ARTSY ANIMALS!

(Dansk version nederst)

HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYBODY! Its been a while but Ive been so busy hunting a place to live, preparing my mothers 60´s birthday tomorrow and today my father would have turned 63 years – so I am celebrating in silence sitting with my lap top, a cup of raw coco, roses on the table – listening to my favorite music and talking to you🙂 Whats no to love!

We haven’t found a flat yet but we went out to see an old wreck the other day, I am totally hooked!

Juniqe.com

But I’m sure some of the visitors that looked a bit more loaded have outbid us with lengths- BUT that does not keep me away from dreaming and right now I am dreaming about the huge walls and the high ceilings!

I want to create a universe, not any kind of universe but a universe of funky animals! I have showed you the huge lion wallpaper before and now I am totally in love with these prints from Juniqe Artshop !

Juniqe has millions of different types of art, graphics, artists… And if you, at this point, are lucky living within Europe they offer free shipping to the whole of Europe on orders over 60€! NOT a bad deal😉

Here is a selection of my three favorite artists within the world of funky and classic animal art!

Evgeniy Stepanets finds much of the inspiration for his work in his home town of Luhansk in eastern Ukraine – and if you don’t   have a passion for Eastern Europe, like me, this must make you curious😉 Evgeniys art work manipulates images of animals, humans and desolate landscapes to achieve a dreamlike effect. It makes me think, stimulates my inner eye and its an awesome piece of wall decoration! The b/w will be perfect in a classic, scandi interior design!

Timothy McConnachie is an Australian artist and the founder of Animal Crew. He uses both digital and traditional mediums, such as oil and acrylic on canvas. Animal Crew presents a collection, that combines animals, fashion, and character portrait design. I find the expression funny, innocent and light which makes these artworks suitable for most rooms!

John Keddie a San Francisco-based artist who has an eclectic and interesting style! His combination of retro and contemporary  photographies creates a fun but still serious, deep and passionate look!

GLÆDELIG fredag! Så er jeg tilbage, har haft alt for travlt med boligjagt, forberedelse af min mors 60 års fødselsdag i morgen og i dag ville min far være blevet 63 år – så jeg fejrer ham i stilhed med min lap top, en kop raw cacao og roser på bordet – lytter til min yndlingsmusik og taler til med jer🙂 Whats not to love!

Vi har endnu ikke fundet et sted at bo, men forleden dag så vi på et gammelt vrag af en lejlighed, som jeg forelskede mig hovedkulds i! Men jeg er sikker, at der var andre til åbent hus, som så en smule mere velhavende ud, der har overbudt os for længst! MEN, det betyder jo ikke at jeg ikke skal drømme og lige nu drømmer jeg om store vægge og højt til loftet!

Jeg har en ide om, at jeg vil skabe et univers, ikke et hvilket som helst univers, men et univers med fede inspirerende dyr! Jeg har allerede vist jer min elskede tapet løve, og nu er jeg altså faldet pladask for de her prints fra Juniqe Artshop!

Juniqe har millioner af forskellige typer af grafik og kunstnere … Og hvis du på nuværende tidspunkt er heldig at leve i Europa, så tilbyder Juniqe gratis forsendelse til hele Europa på ordre over 60 €! Ikke dårligt;)

Her er et udpluk af mine tre yndlings kunstnere inden funky og klassisk dyre kunst!

Evgeniy Stepanets finder inspiration i sin hjemby Luhansk i det østlige Ukraine – og hvis du ikke har en passion for Østeuropa, som jeg har, så kan de her billeder kun gøre dig nysgerrig;) Evgeniys kunstværker manipulerer billeder af dyr, mennesker og landskaber, så der skabes en drømmeagtig effekt. De får mig til at tænke, stimulerer mit indre øje og er fantastisk væg dekoration! Det S/H  look er perfekt i en klassisk, skandinavisk indretnings stil!

Timothy McConnachie er en australsk kunstner og grundlægger af  Animal Crew. . Han bruger både digitale og traditionelle medier, som olie og akryl på lærred. Animal Crew præsenterer en samling, der kombinerer dyr, mode og portrætter. Jeg synes udtrykket er sjovt, uskyldigt og let, og det gør de her kunstværker super egnet til de fleste rum!

John Keddie er kunstner, bosat i San Francisco! Han har en eklektisk og interessant stil! Hans kombination af retro og moderne fotografi skaber en sjov, men stadig et alvorlig, dybt og lidenskabeligt look!

HAVE A NICE WEEKEND EVERYBODY!! :) 
xx Daniélle

One response to “ARTSY ANIMALS!

Leave a Reply

