Get inspired by Freetown creativity!

(Dansk version nederst)

I am waiting for an exciting interior book and in the meantime I began to look in my little beloved “interior design library” and I felt over one of my favorites, not only one of my favorite books also one of the most precious places in Copenhagen, I´d in the entire Denmark – The freetown Christiania!

Interiowise

Interiowise

Christiana is awesome in many ways, but the architecture and interior design is close to the most creative, innovative and cool I´ve ever seen! Thats why I particularly want to introduce and recommend everybody interested in interior design to check out the fabulous photos in this book.

InteriorwiseChristiana for those who shouldn’t know is a so called freetown placed in Copenhagen, one of the most famous tourist attractions in Denmark. Its a self-proclaimed autonomous neighbourhood of about 850 residents, covering 34 hectares (84 acres). The area consists of former military barracks but during many years it has expanded with many creative and innovative constructions – its a must see, if it wasn’t for the looooong waiting list I would move in straight away!

The book Christiania Interior invites us into the peoples homes – here is some of my favorites, a taste of Christiania!


Jeg venter på en spændende interiør bog, som jeg har bestilt! I mellemtiden lurede jeg lidt i mit lille elskede “indretning design bibliotek”, hvor jeg faldt over en af ​​mine favoritter. Det er ikke bare en af ​​mine yndlingsbøger, men også et af ​​de mest interessante steder i København, ja i hele Danmark – fristaden Christiania!

Christiana er særegent på mange måder, men når det kommer til arkitektur og interiør er det tæt på, at være et af de mest kreative, innovative og cool steder, jeg nogensinde har set! Derfor vil jeg vise nogle billeder fra bogen, den er virkelig anbefalelsesværdig for alle, der interesserer sig for indretning.

For dem, der ikke kender Christiania er det en såkaldt fristad i København, og en af ​​de mest berømte turistattraktioner i Danmark. Den er et selvudråbt autonomt kvarter, hvor der bor omkring 850 indbyggere, som dækker 34 hektar (84 acres). Området er tidligere kaserne område, men i årenes løb, er det udvidet med mange kreative og innovative konstruktioner – de skal simpelthen ses, hvis det ikke var for den enormt lange venteliste, flyttede jeg ind med det samme!
Bogen Christiania Interiør inviterer os ind i folks hjem – her er nogle af mine favoritter, en smag af Christiania indenfor!


Leave a Reply

