Recycle at its best!

I AM A SUCKER FOR RECYCLING, UPCYCLING, 2.ND HAND … JUST CYCLING! It might sound conflicting with the fact that I am addicted to interior design, to buy stuff just because its cool, just because they it looks good and make me feel good, but the fact is that I do my very best to reuse my old stuff, recycle and up cycle stuff that I find and if I do buy things or furnitures I always consider if I can sell them again? I have this tradition – I have to sell a piece to buy a piece, I don like to throw out things convinced that everything is useable for the right person😉 … today I went by Etsy and found this awesome lamp, who would know that this is a can of tomatoes!? COOL??

Jeg er vild med recycling, upcycling, 2.nd HAND … BARE GEN – BRUG! Det lyder måske modstridende, at jeg samtidig er  bidt af indretning, af at købe ting, bare de er cool, bare fordi de ser det godt og gøre mig godt, men jeg gør alt for at genbruge mine gamle sager, recycle og upcycle ting, som jeg finder! Og hvis jeg køber ting eller møbler, overvejer jeg altid, om jeg kan sælge dem igen? Jeg har en aftale med mig selv om, at – Jeg skal sælge én ting for at købe én anden! Jeg kan ikke lide at smide ting ud, for jeg er overbevist om, at alt er brugbart for den rette person;) … I dag kom jeg forbi Etsy og fandt den her fede lampe! Hvem kan se, at det er en dåse tomater!? COOL ik?

RECYCLE ROCKS… no limits!
HAPPY RECYCLING AND SATURDAY NIGHT!
xx Daniélle

Leave a Reply

