How to storage shoes… Nicely??

(Dansk version nederst)

I am looking for a nice way to storage our shoes! It feels like they are just all over the place and one my challenges is that not all of them are beautiful and decorative heals, actually a lot of them are “too-long” warn sneaks, so I might have to find different options for different shoes! I have been looking around and I found these quite interesting! Still haven’t found the perfect solution but this might inspire me to do something myself… Ill be back and show you the result, when we move to our still “to be found” new flat!

Jeg er på udkig efter en pæn måde at opbevare vores sko! For lige nu er de er bare over det hele og en af mine største udfordringer er, at de langtfra alle er smukke og dekorative, faktisk en masse af dem flittigt brugte sneakers, så jeg måske vist nødt til at finde forskellige muligheder til de forskellige sko! Jeg har kigget mig omkring og de her har fanget mit øje! Har stadig ikke fundet den perfekte løsning, ​​men måske kan det inspirere mig til at kreere noget selv… Jeg lover at vise resultatet, når vi engang er flytter til vores “endnu ikke fundet” nye lejlighed!

HAPPY READING😉
xx Daniélle

Leave a Reply

