Divide & Divine!

(Dansk version nederst)

As you might already know I am on housing-hunt these days or maybe the entire summer… right now it seems quite difficult! But, never mind, whats more important is that I have looked at so many flats with very open rooms, awesome rooms, but what if we´ll need a proper room? … ROOM DIVIDERS I thought and went on another hunt! But the problem is that I actually love the openness so one of the best solution I can imagine right now is glass! What do you think? How did you divide your room?

Hmm, and this one just rocks!

But in need of light this might not be the right choice, but it looks really cool, if you ask me!

(Danish)

Som du måske allerede ved, er jeg på bolig-jagt i disse dage eller måske snarere denne sommer… lige nu virker det bare virkelig op ad bakke! Men, pyt med det, lige nu er det vigtigere at snakke om rumdelerer! For jeg har kigget på en masse lejligheder med store åbne rum, fede rum, men hvad nu hvis vi får brug for et rigtigt værelse? … Rumdelere tænkte jeg og gik jagt, igen! Men problemet er, at jeg elsker åbenheden, så en af ​​de bedste løsninger, jeg kan forestille mig lige nu, er glas! Hvad synes du? Hvordan har du opdelt dine rum?

Den sidste her er jeg virkelig vild med, men det er måske ikke lige sagen, hvis man mangler lys! Med fedt ser det ud, hvis du spørger mig🙂

HAVE A JOYFUL DAY EVERYBODY!
Daniélle


Leave a Reply

