My bohemian garden… to be!

(English and Danish)

Bo-ho gardens!! Simply love them… the sun is shining and I am on my way to the ´Paper Island´in Copenhagen, just because I can! Love my off days, no plans just do whatever I feel like whenever I feel to! 

The last couple of days the weather has been awesome and Ive spent all possible time outside, which made me think about – if I ever get a garden, how should it look! Hmm.. Im almost positive that there is no question, Ill go all Bo-Ho😉

How does your garden look?

De sidste par dage har været været helt fantastisk, og jeg har brugt al den tid jeg kunne udenfor! Det fik mig til at tænke på, hvordan min have ville se ud, hvis jeg havde en. Hmm, og der er vist ingen tvivl, jeg ville gå helt Boheme🙂

Hvordan ser din have ud?

 

Isn’t that cozy!? Imagine sitting here watching the sunset and having a glass of wine, not bad!? When it comes decorate such place the main rules are flowers, lights, warm colors, mixed textiles and here comes the best – this is the perfect place second hand treasures and accessories carried home from exotic places!

Er det ikke hyggeligt!? Forestil dig at sidde her med et glas og se solen gå ned! Ikke dårligt!? Når det kommer til indretningen af sådan et dejligt sted, så er hovedreglerne blomster, stearinlys/lys, varme farver, blandet tekstiler og det bedste – det her er det perfekte sted for second hand, loppefund og dingenoter, slæbt hjem fra eksotiske steder!

Billede 5

These are my favorite bo-ho glasses – a present from my mum!

Det er mine yndling Boheme glas – en gave fra min mor!

HAVE A LOVELY WEEKEND EVERYBODY!
XX Daniélle

 


Leave a Reply

