An injection of summer in the garden!

The forecast says a wonderful wave of heat is coming over us within the next days and sure I believe every single word, that they say… at least I got so excited that I immediately surfed around the internet to get a pre-taste of summer colors and garden interior! Though I only have a balcony I am really excited about designing gardens and I love to “fade out” the doorstep and bring stuff that traditionally belongs inside to the garden and vice versa… Though I just got a mail, saying that we have to find a new place to live within a few months, I won’t let it break me! My mind is full of colors today, and therefor the post! An injection of summer, colors, fun and positivy!

www.abeautifulmess.comPainted in Waterlogue

STAY TUNED, WONDERFUL BOHEMIAN GARDENS ARE COMING UP SOON!
HAVE A LOVELY DAY EVERYBODY!

Leave a Reply

