Let the kids play – interactive wallpaper!

Do you get tempted when you look at a white wall? I do! I am 34 years old and I still have to sit on my hands when I see a white wall! I just love to write, draw and paint directly on the wall, maybe because my mum didn’t  really appreciate it when I was little – and now I can do whatever I like without being told off ! But what about them kids?😉

Luckily, not only I have thought about this! When I browsed around I came across different solutions, so if you ain´t a huge fan of your children drawing on the walls the answer is here – go for interactive wallpaper! It comes in many different types – the first one is my favorite, if I was to choose for myself! Its called “I SEE” and you can get it at Cavern Home! Imagine what you can create😉

Cavern.com, Interiorwise

Cavern.com, Interiorwise

“Dress Me Up”, oh yeah! At Rosenberry home you can get this fantastic wallpaper made by Pop & Lolli. “Dress Me Up” comes with  a collection of outfits and costumes, so your kid not only can change the look of the girls but also the look of the wall, amazing right?

Magnet-receptive wallpaper is another fun way to decorate the room and at the same time give your children a space to unfold their creativity. Magscapes invented the first magnet-receptive printable wallpaper back in 2006. They have a wide range of magnetic wall coverings that enables you continuously to change the look! These ones are primarily made for kids but Magscapes offers a range of different uni-age styles! 

 

Blir´ du fristet, når du ser på en hvid væg? Det gør jeg! Jeg er 34 år og er stadig nødt til at sidde på mine hænder, når jeg ser en hvid væg! Jeg elsker at skrive, tegne og male direkte på væggen, måske fordi min mor på ingen måde satte pris på det, da jeg var lille – og nu kan jeg gøre lige, hvad der passer mig, uden at blive skældt ud! Men hvad med børnene?😉

Heldigvis er det ikke kun mig, der har tænkt over det! Da jeg surfede rundt faldt jeg over flere forskellige løsninger, så hvis du ikke er stor fan af, at dine børn tegner på væggene er svaret her – interaktiv tapet! Der findes mange forskellige slags – det første er klart min favorit, hvis jeg skulle vælge til mig selv! Det hedder “Jeg ser”, og du kan få det på Cavern Home! Forestil dig lige, hvad du kan lave😉

“Dress Me Up”, oh yeah! Hos Rosenberry kan du få det her fantastiske tapet designet af Pop & Lolli. “Dress Me Up” kommer med en samling af tøj og kostumer, så dit barn ikke blot kan ændre udseende på pigerne men også udseendet af væggene, fantastisk ik?

Magnet-tapet er en anden sjov måde at dekorere et rum på, og samtidig giver det dine børn plads til at udfolde deres kreativitet. Magscapes opfandt det første magnet-tapet tilbage i 2006. De har en bred vifte af tapeter, der giver dig mulighed for løbende at ændre udseende! Dem jeg her har valgt er primært lavet til børn, men Magscapes tilbyder en række forskellige tapeter til alle aldre og formål!

HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYBODY – hope its gonna be a nice one!
xx Daniélle

2 responses to “Let the kids play – interactive wallpaper!

  • Laura

    These are super cool, I had no idea this existed! There’s also chalkboard paint, which I find quite cool, that’s also suitable for grown-ups😉

    Like

    • Interior Wise

      Yeah, aren’t they just cool, I mean I would actually like an “I see” wall even though I do not have kids😉 Agree, chalkboard paint is awesome, I use in many different ways both for furnitures, walls… no limits as long as you can make a drawing right🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

