INTERIORWISE at The Hive!

The European blogger conference THE HIVE is just around the corner! It will take place in Copenhagen this weekend and I am looking so much forward to it, to see what its all about, meeting bloggers from all over Europe, networking and exploring my very new world! I will attend workshops and presentations from other bloggers and brands and I am sure Ill be gifted with a billion ideas to make Interiorwise even better😉

I thought I had to bring a kind of contact card for this, to me, unexplored event – I am quite satisfied, but would really appreciate your opinion – I mean It can always be different, better, funnier  right – so how do you like it? 

Den europæiske blogger konference The Hive er lige rundt om hjørnet! Det sker i København den kommende weekend, og jeg ser så meget frem til det, glæder mig til at se, hvad det hele er for noget, til at møde bloggere fra hele Europa, networke og udforske en helt ny verden for mig! Jeg skal deltage i workshops og høre oplæg fra andre bloggere og firmaer, og jeg er sikker på, at jeg bliver overdynget af en milliard ideer, der kan være med til at gøre Interiorwise endnu bedre;)
Jeg synes, jeg burde have en form for kontaktkort med til den her uudforskede begivenhed – jeg er ret tilfreds, men vil virkelig sætte pris på jeres mening – jeg mener, det kan jo altid blive anderledes, bedre, sjovere – hvad synes i?


ALL THE BEST AND READY FOR THE HIVE! 

THANK YO SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING, COMMENTING AND JOINING ME🙂

XX

Daniélle


Leave a Reply

