WALK OF FAME – Danish Rugs & Carpets

Ive been looking for a rug for ages now, still haven’t found the perfect one, or I did but not an affordable one, so Im still hunting – on my hunt the Danish company Ege Tæpper caught my full attention. I have never been a huge fan of carpets (I think its a relic from my childhood were every single room was plastered with ugly wall to wall carpets) – must admit that Ive been avoiding carpet shops, which I now know was i big mistake!

The company was founded back in 1938 and is a very acknowledge and leading company in Europe today – Ege can supply carpets for both private homes and public companies and you can even design your own.

If you are looking for rugs or carpets that really rocks or as EGE says PLAY THE EDGE, check out their Design Spot and Create collection!  They are really cool!! …. and their websites comes in English, French and German ;) 

 

 

 

Jeg har længe været på udkig efter et tæppe, har endnu ikke fundet det perfekte, eller det har jeg faktisk, men ikke et jeg kan betale, så jeg leder stadigv- på min jagt fangede det danske firma, Ege Tæpper, min fulde opmærksomhed! Jeg har aldrig været en stor fan af tæpper (tror det er et levn fra min barndom, hvor samtlige værelser var klistret til med grimme væg til væg tæpper) – må indrømme, at jeg er gået skarpt udenom tæppebutikkerne, men det ved jeg da nu har været en stor fejltagelse!

Virksomheden blev grundlagt tilbage i 1938 og er idag en meget anerkendt tæppeleverandør i Europa – Ege kan levere tæpper til både private hjem og offentlige virksomheder, og du kan endda designe din egen.

Hvis du er på udkig efter et tæppe, der virkelig er unikt, eller som EGE siger PLAY THE EDGE, så tjek deres Design Spot og  Create kollektion! De er virkelig cool!

DONT WE ALL DESERVE TO WALK ON A “RED” CARPET!!!! :) 
XX Daniélle

 


Leave a Reply

