REPLICAS OR NOT? …

I have fallen in love with the Potence lamp by the designer, or as he regarded himself engineer, or “constructor” Jean Prouve!! I love the shape and the idea of the lamp being a great part of the room but not necessarily taking all the focus.

Jeg er faldet pladask for ‘Potence’ lampen af designeren, eller som han betragtede sig selv ingeniøren eller “konstruktøren”, Jean Prouvé! Jeg elsker formen og ideen om, at lampen er en stor del af rummet uden nødvendigvis at tage al fokus.

UNFORTUNATELY I haven’t got $1,870.00USD!!

But hey, isn’t that why we have all the cool Replika productions? I am not really a big fan of copies but if you really really REALLY can’t live without I think I could manage to forgive myself😉 Check out these options, I think they´ve done their replica-work quite well!

DESVÆRRE har jeg ikke lige $ 1,870.00 USD!

Men hey, er det ikke derfor, vi har alle de seje Replika produktioner? Jeg er egentlig ikke en stor fan af kopier, men hvis du virkelig virkelig virkelig ikke kan leve uden tror ​​jeg godt, jeg kan tilgive mig selv😉 Tjek de her muligheder, jeg synes, ​​de har gjort deres replika-arbejde ganske godt!

BOTH WEBSTORES ARE GREAT PLACES TO VISIT IF YOU A

RE DREAMING ABOUT A DESIGN BUT CANT AFFORD IT!  

BEGGE WEBSITES ER VÆRD AT BESØGE, HVIS DU DRØMMER OM ET DESIGN, DU IKKE HAR RÅD TIL!

HAPPY TUESDAY – HOPE ITS A GOOD ONE! 

X Daniélle


Leave a Reply

