#2 PILLOW´N POUFS

If it wasn’t for my beloved leather couch, my beloved leather armchair, my beloved leather dining chairs and my leather leather leather… Okay Im a addicted if possible to leather! And if it was´nt for … I would buy Moroccan poufs in all existing colors! I used to have one in natural brown leather and I colored it red. which was awesome but in one of my redeco periods I decided to sell my Morrocan pillow on the flee market , damn! But nowadays they do the pillows in all colors so you don’t have to mess around with leather color and stuff – check out Etsy.com and you´ll find loads of different colors, homemade and pure leather!

My search around showed me that the majority of interior designers use the pillows when they design a room with an ethnic look, but why does it always have to be so perfect based on a all or nothing kind of mindset! I think these pillows could make a serious fab look in every kind of room that needs a dynamic edge – use a clear color to add life and fun or go for the more classic colors like brown, black or dark colors for the more classic look! I would even say that the gold one could express both fun AND class depending on what you are mixing it with! The options are endless – but there is no doubt that a single Morrocan pillow can make a big difference to your room🙂

Imagine what would happen to this bedroom or kitchen if you replaced the pouf with a turquoise, pastel green or a gold one, it gives a complete different expression – and I think for the majority who reads about interior, it all comes down to expressing oneself😉

You can get these funky Morrocan pillows from LeMorrocanShop  the pillows are hand-stitched with precision and made of leather except for the gold and silver which are in faux-leather. They ship worldwide – So if you aint on your way to Morocco yourself, Le Morrocan Shop is a great place to get hold of your Morrocan pillow😉

 

Hi DANES!

Hvis det ikke var for min elskede lædersofa , min elskede læderlænestol, mine elskede læder spisestuestole og min læder læder læder … Okay jeg er afhængig, om muligt, af læder! Og hvis det ikke var for … så ville jeg købe marokkanske pufs i alverdens farver! Jeg have engang én i naturlig brunt læder, som jeg farvede rød. Den var herlig, men i en af ​​mine laven-om-perioder besluttede jeg at sælge min puf på et loppemarked, ØV! Men i dag kan du få marrokanske pufs i alle farver, så behøver ikke længere at rode rundt med navsværte – prøv at tjek Etsy.com, der er en masser i forskellige farver, håndsyet og i ægte læder! Under min søgning faldt det mig i øjnene, at flertallet af indretningsdesignere bruge de marrokanaske pufs, når de skal designe et rum med etnisk look, men hvorfor skal det altid være så perfekt og gennemsyret stilmæssigt fra inderst til yderst! Jeg er overbevist om, at ​​farverige pufs kan bidrage til at løfte looket  i alle slags rum, der har brug for lidt kant – brug en klar farve til at tilføje liv og sjov eller vælg de mere klassiske farver som brun, sort eller mørke farver til de mere klassiske look! Jeg vil endda sige , at guld kunne udtrykke både sjov og klasse afhængigt af, hvordan du mixer! Mulighederne er uendelige – men der er ingen tvivl om, at en enkel marokkansk puf kan gøre en stor forskel for dit værelse🙂

Du kan få de funky marokkanske puder fra LeMorrocanShop, håndsyet og ægte læder bortset fra guld og sølv, som laves i imiteret læder. De leverer til hele verden – Så hvis du ikke lige er på vej til Marokko, så er Le Morrocan Shop et godt sted at få fat i din marokkansk puf;)




Leave a Reply

