Paint is magic!!!

Easter in Copenhagen has been awesome, sunny, warm and very relaxed! Every spring when I see just a tiny little sunbeam it makes me wanna paint everything in bright and funny colors – this spring no exception! For the first time in my life I have my own balcony, I am really excited about it and want to make is as cozy as possible but right now I haven’t got the money to do shameless shopping! But lucky me, when I went to my grandparents they had an old bench that they were going to throw out – but I saw potential and NOW it has a future at my balcony! What do you think, cozy or  crazy?😉

BEFORE!

AFTER! 

All you need is to clean and grind it before painting – choose a good paint, that can resist the weather! 

FOR THE DANES…

Påsken i København har været SKØN, solrig, varm og meget afslappet! Hvert forår, når jeg ser den mindste solstråle, får jeg lyst til at male alt i lyse og sjove farver – dette forår er ingen undtagelse! For første gang i mit liv, har jeg min egen altan, jeg er virkelig begejstret for den og vil gøre så hyggelig som overhovedet muligt, men lige nu har jeg ingen penge til at shoppe skamløst rundt! Jeg var så heldig, da jeg besøgte mine bedsteforældre, at de havde en gammel bænk, som de ville smide ud, men jeg så straks et potentiale og nu har den fremtid på min altan! Hvad synes du, hyggelig eller skør?😉

HAPPY SUNDAY TO ALL OF YOU!


Leave a Reply

