Paint and happiness! DIY drawers

Things aren’t exactly going my way at the moment! After 34 years I have finally found my way to cope with hard and challenging times – Ill need to do something creative, to change the look of my surroundings! This weekend I just couldn’t stand the brown look of my drawer, it was simply to depressing for me, simply too BROWN! The brown color doesn’t exactly remind of spring and happiness, so I decided very spontaneously to paint it! Here is the evidence of my weekends best mindfulness-activity😉

I have picked the drawer up from a container, so the costs of this little DIY project was very little! If you, like me, often change colors and stuff I´d recommend you to be the small paint-samples instead of buying a whole bucket. The only thing about samples is the quality, but if you only need it for drawers its perfect!

HOW DO YOU LIKE THE RESULT? 

Im happy! 

FOR MORE INSPIRATION ADD YOUR EMAIL AND FOLLOW MY BLOG!

SEE YOU SOON🙂


One response to “Paint and happiness! DIY drawers

Leave a Reply

