INVITE YOUR CEILING – to the funky party!

I have a huge passion for funky ceilings! I am sick and tired of white ceilings – I have said it before and I say it again, the ceiling is as much a part of the room as the walls – why so afraid of doing something crazy!?

I know these stripy-options might be a bit over the edge for some people, but nevertheless I want to show you how including the ceiling in the interior design gives a complete look! AND I love to go aaaaaaall the way!

AND FOR THE CLASSIC – see the effect?

DONT BE SCARED TO GO CRAZY ON THE CEILING – YOU CAN ALWAYS RE-PAINT IT! 

FOR MORE INSPIRATION ADD YOUR EMAIL … SEE YOU SOON!😛


Leave a Reply

