A TRAILER HOME?

If you haven’t noticed I´ve got something for trailers! I TELL YOU I DO😉

I imagine being on the road, just travel the world around and around, stop whenever I want, go wherever I wish, live in such a small space where I am only able to have the most precious and important stuff with me – when it comes down to interior design it makes me feel a kind of relief, cause I can’t redecorate a trailer every day (hmm I can, but then I won’t have time to enjoy it before its changed again!). Because I am so passionate about decorating and changing the look of my surroundings I never relax, my eyes, my thoughts every tiny little sense of my body is alert! I think a trailer would be my place to relax and still a tiny place to decorate in a crazy way!

The sad truth is that I don’t have a trailer, but in my search I felt over this hotel Daniel in Vienna!! THE DANIEL TRAILER! If you ever go to Vienna check this out – it looks so cool and the interior fits perfectly to the trailer though A DANIELLE TRAILER for sure would look complete different I think this one is really classy!

BUT THIS ONE THAT CROSSED MY WAY IN BERLIN IS STILL MY FAVORITE!!

SHOW ME YOUR TRAILER AND EXPLAIN WHAT IT ADDS TO YOUR LIFE IN ONE WORD!

WE ARE ON THE ROAD 

WE ARE FREE 

HAPPY MONDAY 

INTERIORWISE 


Leave a Reply

