FRIDAY – Kicks off the color SHOWER!

If you haven´t noticed I am a sucker for showercurtains, if it was´nt for my beloved Egyptian boat I would immediately order one from Society6! I consider if it would´nt be genius to have at least two – I mean with these curtains its like getting a entire new look for 68 USD!  Ill leave the craziness for the weekend, but I think you should have a tiny color-injection to kick off your weekend and maybe end your work-week!

color shower

society6.com

A VERY HAPPY FRIDAY TO ALL OF YOU – MORE BATHROOM STUFF IS COMING UP

AND TOMORROW THE #4 WEEKEND HUNT FOR VINTAGE MIX´ N MODERN IS READY TO GO! 

Share with friend and family, like and comment if you any cool ideas or thought that I should know of🙂


One response to “FRIDAY – Kicks off the color SHOWER!

Leave a Reply

