WHEN GRAPHIC ART SPEAKS TO YOU!

I am usually not into graphic art and prints but this christmas I went to the annual christmas market at the ´Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts´ where I was lucky to meet Amanda Lilholt Hurup and experience her prints!

Amandas prints immediately spoke to me and somehow they made me feel like the person on the print – I identified myself in her prints, I simply must have them! Actually I could´nt decide which one I wanted most, I ended up with her card so I had some time to think, hmm… Take a look at her web, maybe they speak to you as well!

Its a win-win cause the the style is durable both for modern, classic and mixed interior design depending of how you present it of cause…

All her prints are signed and come in three sizes:
A3
50×70
70×100

Amanda Lilholt Hurup is based in Copenhagen and studies furniture and spatial design at the Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts – Ill keep an eye on her on in the future!

AND for the marble-fans!!! LATEST SHOT From Amanda Lilholt Hurup is the print “Marbleface”

HAPPY DAY FROM INTERIORWISE

PRESS FOLLOW, ADD YOUR EMAIL AND GETS LOTS OF INTERIOR IDEAS,

INSPIRATION AND TREASURES!


2 responses to “WHEN GRAPHIC ART SPEAKS TO YOU!

  • http://werndly.com/User:SashaNavarrete

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll
    just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but
    I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

    • Interior Wise

      Hi🙂 Sounds weird, did it really eat it!!! hmh😉 Well Im happy you came through and thank you so much for the nice words, they are really appreciated! Hmm hard to say, but the most important is not to stress about it! Only do your blogging when you enjoy it, when you have something in your heart that wants to get out, not because you HAVE to – your readers will notice anyway! AND dont look or compare with others, your blog is unique just because its yours… forget about numbers and stay true to what yourself! Let me know how it all goes🙂 All the best, Danielle

      Like

Leave a Reply

