HOSPITALS – How do they affect you?

ITS TIME TO TALK – WISE INTERIOR!!! Send me your photos and experiences! 

I´ve have, for different reasons, been way too many times at the hospitals in 2013 and every time I entered any of them I got really annoyed and sad being met by a place that looks like NOBODY has ever thought about the people lying in there!

This is a preview of a serial of posts about interior design in hospitals – hope you will join and share your experiences! I will post both scientific evidence of the link between wellbeing, illness and interior design, I´ll show you my worst eyesore in the hospital and my favorite hospital designer!

These photos is taken in a Danish hospital… How does it make you feel?

If any of you from outside Denmark has awesome hospitals – please send me photos, I´d love to bring this further in respect of the people lying in our hospitals!

FOLLOW MY BLOG AND GET MORE INTERESTING BOTH

INTERIORWISE AND WISEINTERIOR KNOWLEDGE AND TIPS!


Leave a Reply

