ITS ABOUT TIME TO CoLoR YoUr WoRlD

Oscar Wilde said: “Mere color, unspoiled by meaning, and unallied with definite form, can speak to the soul in a thousand different ways” Thats exactly what I experienced today in the streets of Lisbon! Not only do they use tiles everywhere, which is stunning, they are also so colorful that it makes me think how much colors affect me and how much I miss colors in the streets, in my everyday life and in the Scandinavian interior style!

Can you imagine a rainbow tilewall, i think wicked!!!

How does the photos make you feel? They make me smile!
Happy Reading from Lisbon! Press FOLLOW , enter your email and get more interior kicks from Lisbon!


Leave a Reply

