MY FEBRUARY treasure!

I want one Daddyyyy (sorry, if you haven’t watched ´Charlie and the Chocolate Factory)! This piece of interior accessory from Ferm Living is on top of my February wish-list ! Originally its made for pencils, but I think it could be perfect for flowers, maybe candles, maybe a mix… what do you think?

Again, copper – hot hot!

The photo is from the Danish tv-show ´Nybyggerne´ styled by Pantone4C.

I have searched for cheaper options, but I must admit that I haven’t found anything comparable with the one from Ferm Living, but I know it´s a bit pricy for a pencil holder, so an option could be to make your own – check out Knock of Decor or  Freutcake OR, I know its tough, but scale down your wish to a single copper holder from Etsy for DKK 136.

TELL ME WHATS YOUR NUMBER ONE WISH???


Leave a Reply

