GO HUNTING – at flee markets!

Souvenirs oh souvenirs! Two more treasures and memories that actually ´adorn my home´ and warm my heart… I found the old industrial fan  at a flee market in awesome New York, a MUST HAVE! Its heavy as H… and I paid for every single gram of overweight to bring it home to Denmark! But no regrets, I love it and it fits my interior deco perfectly – together with my airplane, made by a street-vendor in Ghana, my living room gets a touch of history while its still in line with the, I say it again, industrial look !


Leave a Reply

