Its all about pallets!

At the moment wooden pallets are to be found everywhere – for that reason, I didn’t actually wanted to use them for the bed, but to be honest I love them! They are rough, cheap and can be re-used – again and again. This time its a bed, who knows, one day they might turn into a coffee table, a crib, a bookshelf or something completely different! In Denmark you can find cheap pallets in timber-shops or as I did in ´Den Blå Avis´- but watch out, they are quite heavy!!!

Wodden pallets

My bedroom… so far

Hey, if you are in lack of storage – do as I did – fill the pallets up with more or less beautiful stuff! Could be nice books or magazines instead of my ugly board games!


Leave a Reply

